Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

me contacter

avatarblognew

27 septembre 2011 2 27 /09 /septembre /2011 12:44

Hello after some demand I'm gonna try to write my blog in english. I'm shure that will become a great disorder between french and english but if you're motivate i'm shure you could fine the energy to find your way in this desorder

My english is not very good but this is just a place to talk about Art, colour, about my work, my feeling about this one...

 

So for know i 'm working on wedding invitation and i do somes changements to my clients on the character of the bride!

 

See the difference:

 

before:

Mariage-genre-'Alice'

after :)) :

 

Mariage-genre--Alice-02vect.jpg

the bride here, seems more happy to fall in the arms of her lover :)) I hope that this changement will be appropriate for the desires of my customer

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
<br /> Mais y'a plus le chat... :/<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
R
<br /> <br /> si si le chat sera toujouuuuuurs là? Je ne l'ai juste pas mis dans mon cadrage dame couleur :))<br /> <br /> <br /> belle soirée<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />