Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

me contacter

avatarblognew

7 mai 2012 1 07 /05 /mai /2012 11:16

Really soon now...at "the de Mai editions", a new collections of post card that i hope could touch your sensibility.

I work in a really close collaboration with my editor. he Gave so much encouragements in spite of lake of success of my first collection with them. Good advices, in a period of my life a felt good with myself...maybe more receptive to hear compliments, critics, i trust myself more then before and the most great thing... I LET GO. Know what i want what i don't want anymore...and i thing i also can feel it in my illustration's work

 

Somes of details, only sketches for now...

croquis-chaton.jpg

Today... i start the COLOURS!!!...go to see a new client to create an announcement to the birth of them little girl, waiting to the answer of another one and tonight it's my usual monday night as art teacher "observation drawing" at the Manu Tenret's workshop comic strip. Yeah!!!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires